ACLAMO builds a stronger community one child and one family at a time.Help us achieve this goal!
  • Slider Image

Staff

Staff of ACLAMO

ACLAMO comprises a core staff of dedicated professionals, supported by volunteers and assistants at both of their locations.

Nelly Jimenez-Arevalo

Executive Director,
Chief Executive Officer
Nellja@aclamo.org

staff-lourdesLourdes Hernández

Director of Operations
lourdes@aclamo.org

Education

staff-marlaMarla Benssy

Education Director
marla@aclamo.org

Michelle CuataMichelle Cuata

Activities and Volunteers Coordinator
michelle@aclamo.org

Olivia Weltz

Lead Pre-K/ESL Teacher
olivia@aclamo.org

Mirla Castellon

Teacher Assistant
mirla@aclamo.org

Emma Porter

Academic Advisor
emma@aclamo.org

Angelisse Lopez

Teacher Assistant/Client Services
angelisse@aclamo.org

Social Services

staff-margaritaMargarita Contreras

Social Services Director
margarita@aclamo.org

Luz PereiraLuz Pereira

Information and Referral Specialist
luz@aclamo.org

Vleidmy Velarde, LL.M.

BIA Accredited Representative
HIAS Pennsylvania
 

Health and Wellness

Ana Jasmine Roman

Benefits Acquisition Specialist
ana@aclamo.org

Helene Durland

Health Educator
laney@aclamo.org

Pottstown Office

Maricruz Clemens

Pottstown Site Coordinator
maricruz@aclamo.org